"Nevertheless, I will bring health and healing to it; I will heal my people and will let them enjoy abundant peace and security." ~ Jeremiah 33:6

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Compassionate Health Medical Center

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Miami, FL & Hialeah, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Compassionate Health Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Health Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACKELINE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Exelec
YADELAINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr González and the staff in the office they are very professional, have excellent follow through with every detail and a very special connection to their patients. They make the difference in treatment.
Ileana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I don't like to see doctors but I would recommend Julio Gonzalez and the rest of the staff. They are very kind and make me feel safe when I am treated by them.
Oscar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Very informative and helpful. Genuinely cares about the patients. It is so nice to feel like you are part of the family and that makes me feel less nervous about needing to see a doctor.
ZAKIRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Una experiencia única el trato es único Tratan a todos como una gran familia
PEDRO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Simply... The best!!!!
HERMINIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr. Gonzalez & the Residents are Amazing! The examination and attention to fine details was superb. The staff is excellent and all have great "Customer Service Skills". The Office Manager: Maribel is very professional and knowledgeable, as well as Lily at the Front Desk and Mercedes the Medical Assistant. I highly recommend Dr. Gonzalez and Staff!!
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Dr. Julio Gonzalez is one of the best doctors I have come across, his service for patient is amazing and his staff treats every single client with kindness and patience.
MARIBEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Excellent office and staff
SULEIDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Gonzalez is very professional physician. He has a very friendly and cordial treatment with his patients. It provides patients with a detailed explanation of their results and the treatment for a satisfactory evolution. The waiting time is very short. I recommend it 100%.
JULIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excelente
YADINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Lo mejor de la salud en todo Miami
FELIX V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Excellent doctor!
CARLOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Muy buena experiencia muy profesionales y preocupados todos en la oficina
ANA B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Excellent team!! Give you confidence that’s very important in a patient.
MARIA DOLORES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Maravillosa experiencia con los doctores
CLAUDIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Gonzalez is wonderful, he listened to my health concerns, provided insightful knowledge and gave me helpful guidance. The office staff was also friendly and caring.
LEONEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Compassionate and excellent care. Takes the time to listen which in todays day very hard to find
MIRLEDYS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great staff, friendly and professional. Skilled and knowledgeable care for patients.
JULIO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent